Insanity Workout Calendar – PDF

Calendar Overview

 The INSANITY workout consists of 60 days of rigorous  diet and exercise. The Calendar provided shows what workouts are to be performed on what days. There are 12 different exercise routines throughout the entire workout program.  Each workout routine is listed below.


Click on any workout for more information. 


1.) The Fit Test

2.) Plyometirc Cardio Circuit

3.) Cardio Power & Resistance

4.) Cardio Recovery 

5.) Pure Cardio

6.) Pure Cardio and Cardio Abs

7.) Core Cardio and Balance 

8.) Fit text & Max Interval Circuit

9.) Max Interval Plyo

10.) Max Cardio Conditioning

11.) Max Interval Circuit

12.) Max Cardio Conditioning & Cardio Abs